Gluten Free Soy Sauce!!!!

Kikkoman is now offering a Gluten Free Soy Sauce!  Normally the second ingredient in soy sauce is wheat (weird, right?).  Now those of use with gluten and wheat issues can enjoy and make Asian food at home!  This would be great to find a restaurant that would use it.  If only we could do something about the eggs and nuts…a girl can hope, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gluten Free Soy Sauce!!!!

  1. Pingback: Chickpeas Roasting on an Open Fire…. | Allergic To Air

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>